top of page
  • Abigail Burhop

Interview with Mrs.Blake

What was your favorite class that you took in high school?


Speech and Drama, probably.


What was your best memory from high school?


Alan Blake asking me out on a date.


If you taught a subject other than English/ literature, what would it be?


History or technology.


How long have you been at Valley?


This is my 9th year.


What do you think is the best way to spend a snow day?


Snuggled up in blankets with my puppies drinking tea and reading a book.


Did you ever consider being something other than a teacher, if so what?


A speech pathologist, archeologist, or a meteorologist.


What are some of your hobbies?


Reading, running, spending time with my family, walking my dogs.


What are your favorite sports teams?


Nebraska Cornhuskers


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page